If you are serious about making money,
join the iKonbot Trading Revolution. 
Earn 2.25% to 5% Every Day!

Attend a Webinar for details and Call Me.

 

Tuesday Webinar
5:30 pm PST/6:30 pm MST/7:30 pm CST/ 8:30 pm EST

Thursday Webinars (2)
12:30 pm PST/1:30 pm MST/2:30 pm CST/ 3:30 pm EST
5:30 pm PST/6:30 pm MST/7:30 pm CST/ 8:30 pm EST

Sunday Training
5:30 pm PST/6:30 pm MST/7:30 pm CST/ 8:30 pm EST

Zoom ID: 879 0373 7106

Passcode: Modern9bot

 

Visit iKonbot Website For Information