CREATE PASSIVE INCOME THROUGH AFFORDABLE INVESTMENT SOLUTIONS

LIVE PRESENTATIONS
THE PORCH with Roger Thomas 

Sundays Webinar – Novatech
4:00pm PST/7:00pm EST

Thursdays Webinar – Novatech
5pm PST/8pm EST

Porch Zoom ID: 810 6452 4283
Passcode: PORCH
Click Here To join Zoom

Call Me Now!
Chris Christensen
trymeblockchain@gmail.com
702-265-9455

 

GET THE FI TECH BANKING APP THAT PUTS YOU IN 100% CONTROL
OF YOUR MONEY AND EQUITY IN ALL YOUR ASSETS!
Launching Soon, Register Here Now!