To Financial Independence!

Come discover how to gain control of your financial future with our Investment Programs. 

EARN WHILE YOU LEARN!

Join Our Zoom Meetings. Don’t Come Alone, Bring Your Friends & Family.

Weekly Zoom Meetings 

Sundays On The PORCH with Roger Thomas
4pm PST/7pm EST

Thursdays 5pm PST/8pm EST


Zoom ID: 810 6452 4283
Passcode: PORCH

 

 

100% Of Active Members Receive An  Average Of 3% Weekly ROI !

No Sponsoring Required!

 

Get Back To The Person That Shared This With You.